PRESIDENT (2018)

Erik Glenn ED, CCALT 8833 Ralston Road Arvada, CO 80002 Phone: 303-225-8677 Cell: 317-407-4295

COLORADO DIRECTORS Erik Glenn Executive Director Colorado Cattlemen’s Agricultural Land Trust 8833 Ralston Road Arvada, CO 80002 Phone: 303-225-8677 Cell: 317-407-4295 Fax: 303-431-6446 eglenn@ccalt.org Jen Livsey Director, CCALT BoD 2730 Xavier St Denver, CO 80212 Cell: 719.659.2494 jen.livsey@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT (2018)

Nvail@rangelandtrust.org

Nita Vail CEO, CRT 1225 H Street Sacramento, Ca 95814 Phone: 916-444-2096 Cell: 916-761-5604

KANSAS DIRECTORS Mike Beam Executive Director Ranchland Trust of Kansas 6031 SW 37th Street Topeka, KS 66614 Phone: 785-273-5115 Cell: 785-224-0086 mike@kla.org Cade Rensink Director, RTK 429 Pioneer Rd Ada, KS 67467 Phone: 785-392-0022 crensink@ksu.edu

SERCRETARY (2018) Mike Beam ED, RTK 6031 SW 37th Street Topeka, KS 66614 Phone: 785-273-5115 Cell: 785-224-0086 mike@kla.org

CALIFORNIA DIRECTORS Nita Vail Chief Executive Officer California Rangeland Trust 1225 H Street Sacramento, Ca 95814 Phone: 916-444-2096 Fax: 916-329-3488 Cell: 916-761-5604 Nvail@rangelandtrust.org Valerie Gordon 1049 Dressler Lane Gardnerville, NV 89460- 7586Road Cell: (775) 722-7188 va.gordon@yahoo.com

TREASURER (2018) Larry Kueter 1403 Forest Street Denver, CO 80220 Phone: 720-287-2508 Cell: 303-912-0953 larry@lrk-law.com

MONTANA DIRECTORS Kendall Van Dyk Montana Land Reliance PO Box 355 324 Fuller Ave. Helena, MT 59624 Phone: 406.443.7027 Cell: 406.690.1728 kendall@mtlandreliance.org Phil Rostad Secretary Treasurer, MLR 721 St. Andrews Dr Bozeman, MT 59645 Phone: 406-220-3528 prostad@gmail.com

TEXAS DIRECTORS Blair Calvert Fitzsimons CEO Texas Agricultural Land Trust P.O. Box 6152 San Antonio, Texas 78209 Phone: 210-826-0074 x 1 Fax: 210-828-5091 Cell: 210-416-8234 bfitzsimons@txaglandtrust.org Bob McCan Chairman TALT BoD P.O. Box 146 Victoria, TX 77902 Phone: 361-572-8031 Cell: 361-220-2518 mcfadd@suddenlinkmail.com

OREGON DIRECTORS Frank J. O’Leary Executive Director Northwest Rangeland Trust P.O. Box 2000 Pendleton, OR 97801 Phone: 541-969-9696 Cell: 509-520-7483 foleary7@gmail.com Tom Price Chairman, NWRT BoD P.O. Box 487 Pendleton, OR 97801 Phone: 541-276-4246 Fax: 541-278-1884 Cell: 541-969-8970 interwest@wtechlink.us

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS At-Large Director # 1 (2018) Ogden Driskill P.O. Box 155 Devils Tower, WY 82714 Phone: 307-467-5555 Cell: 307-680-5555 driskill@rtconnect.net At-Large Director # 2 (2020) Darrell Wood PO Box 94 Vina, CA 96092 Cell: 530-864-1340 dewcattle@hotmail.com At-Large Director # 3 (2019) Larry Kueter 830 Sherman Street #501 Denver, CO 80203 Cell: 303-912-0953 larry@lrk-law.com

WYOMING DIRECTORS Bo Alley Executive Director Wyoming Stock Growers Land Trust PO Box 206 Cheyenne, WY 82003 Phone: 307-772-8751 Fax: 307-634-1210 Cell: 307-331-7438 Bo@wsgalt.org Heath Hunter Chairman, WSGALT BoD 108 50th ST. SW, Loveland, CO Phone: 307-760-9792 hhunter@warbonnetinc.com

VOLUNTEER STAFF Dr. Rick Knight 805 W. County Rd 80C Livermore, CO 80536 Phone: 970-493-2797 richard.knight@colostate.edu

NON-VOTING PARTICIPANTS Michael Delbar Chief Operating Officer California Rangeland Trust 1225 H Street Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: 916.444.2096 Cell: 707.391.7408 mdelbar@rangelandtrust.org

James Oliver Chief Operating Officer Texas Agricultural Land Trust P.O. Box 6152 San Antonio, TX 78209 Phone: 210.826.0074 Cell: 325.206.2589 joliver@txaglandtrust.org

Rock Ringling Montana Land Reliance PO Box 355 324 Fuller Ave. Helena, MT 59624 Phone: 406-443-7027 Cell: 406-459-3753 Fax: 406-443-7061 rock@mtlandreliance.org